Vote for me!

Hey all, just wanted to ask a personal favor of my readers/supporters! I am entered into a contest for BCBG and would really appreciate your votes and support! And if you wouldn’t mind sharing the link with anyone and everyone you know!  Here is the link:

http://www.talenthouse.com/creativeinvites/preview/a5caed7a37100ffdb13f7b78ef7554cf/433

 

Thanks, I really appreciate it!!

About valuptuousvittles

I am a chiropractor with a passion for eating, baking and wine! It seems that my life is consumed by food, whereas most people eat to live, I live to eat!

Posted on March 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

